Showing posts with label Tear-jerker. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Tear-jerker. Show all posts

Sunday, 26 February 2017

Kick Push (The Road #2) By Jay McLean

There’s a single defining moment within every skater.
It lasts only a second. Two if you're good. 
Three if you’re really good. 
It’s the moment you’re in the air, your board somewhere 
beneath you, and nothing but wind surrounds you. 
It’s the feeling of being airborne.

The sixteen-year-old version of me would’ve said it was the 
greatest feeling in the world. 
Then at seventeen, I had my son. 
And every single second became a defining moment. Even the ones that consisted of heartbreak when his mother left us.

Seventeen. Single. Dad. 
That’s what my life became. 
Yet, every day, I managed to find that feeling of being 
Or at least I convinced myself I did. 
But I lied—to myself and to everyone around me. 
Until she showed up; Tanned skin, raven dark hair, and eyes the color of emeralds.

You know what sucks about being in the air? 
Coming down from the high. 
Sometimes you land on the board and nail the trick. 
Then kick, push, and coast away. 
Other times you fall. 
You fall hard. 
And those are the times when it’s not as easy to get back up, dust off your pads and try again.
Especially when the girl with the emerald eyes becomes your drug...
And you become her poison.

Oh My God... This book. 

The story starts off with Josh, a teenage boy with a pregnant girlfriend. He's kicked out of his house and with no where to go, he moves in with his girlfriend and her parents. But then she has the baby and leaves. She leaves him with a new born baby and nowhere to go after her parents tell him to leave. 
It broke my heart reading this part because as a parent, I know how hard it is to raise a child and wanting to give them everything they need. But his situation was so much worse. His parents kicked him out, wanting nothing to do with him, he was a teen, no car, no job, no money and now had a new born baby. 

But then he's helped by a stranger and with her help, he makes it and boy does he rock at being a dad. 

Three years later, Becca moves in next door with the stranger who has become Josh, and Tommy's family.

I didn't even know what to make of Becca at first. She seemed TOO weird and not at all approachable. I had an incline she didn't have a good past and it's confirmed at the end of the book. Yes, her story broke my heart. 
Her past has shaped her, molded her into the girl she is. 
Not only does she not talk (although she can) because of an accident she was in, she's also troubled mentally. 

I wouldn't even call this book a romance novel because although the two no doubt love each other, the book was more. It was a journey of struggle, of pain, of heartbreak, but most of all of courage and strength.
It was heartbreaking and heartwarming all at the same time. 

There's one part in the book where Josh finally breaks down that I had my own melt down. I sobbed like a freaking baby and couldn't stop. I've felt those days. I think everyone could relate to that part in the book where everything becomes to much and starts piling on one mess and another and before you know it, you snap, screaming out your pain to the end of the world and back, hoping someone, anyone can hear your pain. Josh did that and it really tore my insides apart. I just wanted to reach inside the book, pull him out, and tell him everything was going to be okay. 

The book does end on a cliffy. 
I haven't started the second book yet, I need time to recover from this one. There's only so much heartache I can take lol 
But I will be reading it. I want to see how the characters develope and if they find there way back to the places they want to be. 


Saturday, 17 January 2015

Heart of Marley By T.K.Leigh

To the moon and back… 

From the stars to the ocean… 

That was Marley and Cameron Bowen’s secret code. 

Twins born just five minutes apart, they have the perfect life… Until tragedy strikes just weeks after their eighth birthday and their father is killed by a drunk driver. Having trouble coping with the loss of her soul mate, their mother tries to find comfort in drugs and alcohol… And an abusive man with a penchant for underage girls. No longer able to stand listening to his sister’s screams and cries every night for nearly three years, Cam takes matters into his own hands and they’re finally able to escape the nightmare. 

They’re finally able to start over… 

But the nightmare still haunts Marley. The years go on and she is forced to put on a smile, making everyone think that she is the perfect, well-adjusted teenager that she is supposed to be… Until she is faced with a painful reminder of her past during her senior year of high school and she’s no longer able to keep on the mask that she has been compelled to wear.

Where to even begin with this book.
I'd chosen it as a random read not really taking in the blurb or anything, so I pretty much went in blind. 
My God, I was completely shocked by everything, of how quickly I got sucked in and how thankful I was to the author at not being descriptive on heartbreaking scenes involving rape. 

The whole story is involved around Marley and her twin brother Cam's lives, how they moved from an abusive home, to live with their aunt and uncle. 

I will start with talking about them because never and I mean never have I hated two people like I hate them. I understand peoples beliefs in forgiveness but in this novel it took the biscuit. The uncle mostly because he forgave the abuser. You'd think with someone with two young girls he'd want to protect the world from someone like him. Three years of abuse she suffered by this man, it wasn't something that happened once and was a mistake. The man kept doing it. Yet the uncle forgave him, vouched for him and got him free. 
Then we have the aunt. As a woman you'd think she would understand what Marley had been going through. Also with two young daughters she'd want to help Marley move forward, but all the aunt did was parade her around like a sex symbol. It made me sick to my stomach. 

Marley finally feels what it's like to love. She dates, has sex, moves forward and finally starts to open up about her past, a past she's been told she can never talk about. It's forbidden. 

It all shows her brother Cam beginning his first relationship. 

As the story progressed I honestly saw it ending happily, that it was a book about moving forward, forgetting the past, but I was so freaking wrong. 

I'm not ruining the book, but I will say I cried ugly tears from the minute Marley says from the sea to the stars. or whatever their saying is. My god, I had to stop reading I was sobbing that hard. By the end of my cry fest my pillow was soaked and my cheeks felt raw. I've cried in books, like really cried, but nothing will ever compare to the tears and heartbreak I felt in this book. 

T.K.Leigh really outdone herself with this one because I don't think I'll ever get over this book. Even now five days later my heart still breaks thinking about it. 


Saturday, 10 January 2015

One more chance By Abbi Glines

Grant Carter did everything in his power to convince Harlow Manning that he was a good guy. More than a smooth-talker and someone she could trust. He had to overcome his reputation as a playboy, and his history with Harlow's half-sister, Nan, a woman with a reputation of her own.
Harlow had taken the chance, falling hard and fast for the guy who thrilled her with his all-consuming desire. After a lifetime of avoiding bad boys like Grant, she had opened herself to the possibilities of love...
But a life-changing secret has torn them apart, and now Grant and Harlow must decide if they have enough fight to make it work - or if the pain of betrayal has permanently destroyed their future.

This is the second in the Grant and Harlow novels. 
I know I'm a little late in reading it, but every time I got to it, something in me didn't want to read it. Do not ask me why. 
Anyway, I waited for it to go down on sale before I purchased it. Then the other day I thought what the hell, let's see if it's any good. 

I am a huge fan of Abbi Glines, her writing is brilliant, but I will say this one isn't one of her best. 
I had been so excited to read this one, but I felt like it dragged. I guess I was hoping for something more. 

Although, I will say it did have me in tears. Abbi really knows how to pull at your heart strings which is what she did with this novel. 

There were a few disagreements I had with the story. Like when Harlow finds out Grant had proposed to Nan previously, and that's why they had broken up, then a few days later he proposes??? Harlow seems like the sort of girl to catch up on that. 

The book is worth the read like all the series of Abbi's. I am looking forward to Tripp and Beth's story as I haven't read theirs yet. 


Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Bright side By Kim Holden

Everyone has one. 
Some are bigger than others. 
And when secrets are revealed, 
Some will heal you ... 
And some will end you. 

Kate Sedgwick’s life has been anything but typical. She’s endured hardship and tragedy, but throughout it all she remains happy and optimistic (there’s a reason her best friend Gus calls her Bright Side). Kate is strong-willed, funny, smart, and musically gifted. She’s also never believed in love. So when Kate leaves San Diego to attend college in the small town of Grant, Minnesota, the last thing she expects is to fall in love with Keller Banks. 

They both feel it. 
But they each have a reason to fight it. 
They each have a secret. 

And when secrets are revealed, 
Some will heal you … 
And some will end you.

Freaking hell, this book.... god... My heart still hurts. 
When I began reading it, it had taken me a few chapters to actually get into it. I honestly thought this was going to a be a light funny read, but jesus christ, I was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo wrong. Like really, freaking wrong. 

I don't even know how to write this review without sounding like I'm telling you too much. 
Kate, Kate is one of the most strongest, most funny, smart characters I have ever met. This book will inspire you.... no wait..... Kate will inspire you to make your life better. Make the most of today and not worry about tomorrow. Life does pass by and sometimes you only get one chance for a certain events in your life. Why pass them by? I know every knows tomorrow isn't a guarantee, but do people actually live like it? I know from now on I'm going to take a chance on things. On life. After all, we only get one life, one chance and there's no going back.
She's such a bright, young, energetic girl that I honestly never saw it coming. 
I have never truly felt this hurt, or attached to a book like I was this one. I didn't only just make me laugh, make me awe, or giggle, or just smile, it made me sob, ugly, loud tears, until my eyes stung, my throat was sore and my chest was aching from the emotional heartache from this book. I'm still reeling over everything. 

I loved Clay, Kate's bestfriend she meets her first day of college. I honestly loved how Kim wrote in the emotional side of being gay and the abuse the endure everyday from low, self minded people. I felt so sorry for him. Not just for the physical abuse but the emotional abuse. No one should have to be sorry for who they love. Even if it's the same sex. To me people should be free to love who they want to love and not have to have people like 'BEN' put a label on them. 
I also loved her other friends, I really wanted to find out more about their pasts. Especially her friend from the flower shop. I was surprised we didn't see them at the end. 

I loved Kate's humor, and her relationship with Keller was soooooo cute. I honestly thought she was going to get with Gus her best friend, her soul mate, but then when she was with Keller, I couldn't help to root for the both of them. This is when the biggest surprise happens. This is the part my whole life changed lol just from reading a book. Who would have thought?


I wholeheartedly recommend this book 100% to all book readers. I promise you won't be disappointed. 

Thursday, 9 October 2014

Toxic (Ruin #2) By Rachel Van Dyken

Gabe Hyde is on borrowed time. He's been hiding his identity for over four years-hidden from the world that used to adore him--obsess over him--driven to the edge of insanity by one poor choice.

But that one choice, altered the course of his life forever.

Pretending isn't all it's cracked up to be, especially when pretending means hiding your real self from the people that care about you the most. But if anyone ever discovered the truth it wouldn't just be his life at risk--but hers.

Saylor doesn't hate men.

Just Gabe.

Only Gabe.

He's a reckless, happy-go-lucky, silver spoon fed pain in her ass. Everything about him makes her more and more confused. Unfortunately they both donate time at the same Group Home. If she wasn't afraid of flunking, she'd be long gone. She hates that she's attracted to him almost as much as he hates that he's attracted to her--and she can tell, especially since their first encounter ended up making her knees so weak she couldn't form coherent sentences for weeks afterwards. But the closer she gets to him, the more confused she becomes. He isn't who he says he is, and he's hiding something big.

What happen when two worlds collide? Two worlds that never should have met in the first place? Some secrets are too big to be hidden forever--the only question? Will his destroy everyone he loves? Or finally bring about the redemption he's been craving for the past four years?

Everyone has a secret...What's yours?

This book kept me guessing all the way through. Every time I thought I knew his story, something else would come up and completely confuse me again. 

Toxic is a fitting name for the book. He thinks he's toxic, she thinks he's toxic but both for different reasons. Hers is because he consumes her thoughts and his because he thinks he's toxic to those around him. 
He made a promise to Wes when he was in hospital to be a better person. Only thing is, Gabe is stopping himself from becoming that person because he thinks he can't make up for the wrongs he did. Only, he had no wrongs in my eyes to fix. His child hood wasn't the best, although he lived a dream doing what he loved, it was forced upon him. 
You know when a kid misbehaves and there's always someone that will say I blame the parents well, in this book this truly is the case. I always say a child's behavior has nothing to do with the parents if the parents are doing nothing but their best. In this case, his actions were all because of his dad. I hated the man when I finally got the whole story. 

The book is funny, Gabe's humor really didn't let us down, even Lisa had me laughing a few times. 
What really had my heartbreaking was the sad moments. I cried so much during the end of this that I've still got sore eyes this morning. I thought Ruin was the saddest book I'd read, but this book is a completely different tear jerker. It's about loss, about moving forward, about forgiving. It was truly emotional ride to read. 

We get to meet Princess in this book and because I don't want to give anything away I'm just going to say I loved her character so bloody much. 
I also loved Saylor's brother who has downs-syndrome. He made me laugh, awwww and wishing I could meet him. My kids have a little girl with it in their school and oh my god, she's the most beautiful, most funniest, bright little girl I've ever met. My kids adore her, the school adore her and she's such a bright little girl to be around. 

This is another book that there aren't many words to explain how good it is, it's not a depressing novel, one you'll read with sad songs playing in the background, it's one that will have you laughing, enjoying it, loving it, breathing it and totally addicted to it. It also helps that Gabe is completely HOT!!! I love his personality, I wouldn't care what he looked like as long as he made me laugh like he does in the book. Total genius is Rachel, she truly knows how to suck her readers in until their bursting for more. Which I am, because I'm totally reading Shame next, which is the third installment ;) 

5* for Rachel. I just wish she'd stop making me cry dammit lol 

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Ruin (Ruin #1) By Rachel Van Dyken

I'm not your typical girl. I've been running away from the memories that haunt me for so long that depression has become my only comfort. I was content in the darkness...until Wes Michels offered to be my light.

I didn't know that time wasn't my ally -- that every second that ticked past was one step closer to the end of something that was beginning to mean the end of myself. He tried to warn me. He promised me all he was able to offer--each moment as it came--but it would never be enough.

Sometimes when you think it's the end, it's only the beginning. Wes thought he could save me, but in giving me everything, he ruined me. Because after one kiss, one touch, I couldn't--I wouldn't ever be the same.

And from that moment on, his heartbeat became my own.

Ruin is another one of those books that you need to read. It's another inspirational read from a fantastic author. 
Cancer hits so many people, good people, and it's something only to be cured by a miracle. A big one at that. In this novel it shows us miracles can happen. I know in real life cancer beats more people than people beating cancer. It's hard to explain the words Rachel describes life, and death in without actually copying from the book, even then I still wouldn't do it justice. 
It's such a beautiful story and it had me crying, laughing, gasping, and cooing over the romantic things Wes would say to Keirsten. 

It's about two people hurt by death or the effects death. Wez meets Keisten and helps her through the darkness lurking in her eyes, through the depression he sees within her. What she don't know is, she's also helping him with his illness. He had given up, given up on a future, the thought of one and everything else, until she comes along and makes him want to live. It's truly heartwarming. Couldn't put the book down and read in one sitting.

I really can't write a review to do the book justice. It has so much meaning, so much emotion, and so much hope it's hard to write in words how exceptional this book truly is. 

5*amazing, well deserved stars.
If I could give Rachel more I would, I would give her so much more because this book proves just how much of a fantastic writer she is. Even the dedication that most people don't even glance at I read and was in tears. Truly heartbreaking, but heartwarming all at the same time. 

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Ugly Love By Colleen Hoover

When Tate Collins finds airline pilot Miles Archer passed out in front of her apartment door, it is definitely not love at first sight. They wouldn't even go so far as to consider themselves friends. But what they do have is an undeniable mutual attraction. 
He doesn't want love and she doesn't have time for a relationship, but their chemistry cannot be ignored. Once their desires are out in the open, they realize they have the perfect set-up, as long as Tate can stick to two rules:
Never ask about the past and don't expect a future.
Tate is determined that she can handle it, but when she realises that she can't, will she be able to say no to her sexy pilot when he lives just next door!
This new romance from Colleen Hoover will have you laughing and crying in equal measure - definitely her best book yet!

My review 

I am going to give my honest review on this one, but I want to start with the only negative I found for me. I just want to point out though, that there was nothing at all wrong with the story or anything. 

Okay, I found the book really hard to get into. I didn't feel like it flowed together and I had to keep reading things over and over. It also stopped every 2 seconds and would be shortened sentence. It's really hard to explain without making the book sound bad, when the book is brilliant. 
It was like reading a poem, but a story. It's hard to explain and I wish I could. I did write on my facebook page to see if anyone else had this problem and they didn't. So it could be the way I viewed the novel. 
In the book it is written in two POV. One is Tate, who is the female heroin and the other is Miles, the male heroin. Tate's was still short sentenced, but I found I got used to it 40% in. I also realized that Miles's POV was in fact meant to come across as a poem kind of thing. 

Now the good stuff, I know above isn't kind of bad, but it's how the book read to me, so please do not take that as a negative not to buy because you'll be missing out on such a beautiful story. 
I loved both characters from the very beginning. I was so intrigued by Miles that I wish we could have had a present up-to-date POV from him, but I'm glad we didn't. I loved getting to know the old Miles and the new from Tate's POV. 

The story is so emotional and takes you on a complete rollacoaster full of them. I couldn't put it down. I finished it this morning and was so glad I got used to how it was written because I've never read such an inspiring novel such as this. It was so real like, that I couldn't even mentally tell myself it was just a book. I was sobbing come the end and in a good and bad way. 

4* For Colleen on what maybe her best work to date and I've read all her novels. This was brilliant and one for everyone to read.

"If I were capable of loving someone.... it would be you"

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Stolen course By Aly Martinez

I fell in love with Manda Baker eight years ago, and I loved her to the core of her soul. We were supposed to have that elusive happily ever after and spend a lifetime together. But that was all before she was STOLEN from me. 

Her best friend, Sarah Erickson, killed her. It wasn’t intentional. It was far worse. Everyone claims it was just an accident, but I can see through the lies. Even if it’s with my dying breath, I will make her pay for what she did. 

Fate hates me. It robbed me of my first love and left me to navigate through this world emotionless and numb. Then, one day, spiteful fate gave me a woman to fill my shattered soul and make me feel again. It gave me Emma Jane Erickson. Now I spend my days searching for the answers that will ruin Sarah and my nights falling in love with her sister—the one person who is bound and determined to save her. 

But what happens when everything you know to be true explodes around you? Who will be left to pick up the pieces, and who will need to be saved from the wreckage?

Stolen course is such an emotional story from the start. 
As soon as I met Emma I fell in love with her attitude and whit. Then we meet the cocky Caleb checking out Emma and I was done for. 

The story was easy flowing and had me totally hooked. The only issues I had was some errors. Nothing major but the author missed some typos out on words that shouldnt be there. It ruined some parts of the book as I had to stop to re-read certain things. 

The novel is funny, sexy, hot and I would totally recommend this to my followers. I didnt realize until I started the book that it was part of a series and that the books can be read as a stand a lone, so I will be definitely buying the first book in the series.

Friday, 16 May 2014

Loving Mr Daniels By Brittainy Cherry

To Whom it May Concern, 

It was easy to call us forbidden and harder to call us soulmates. Yet I believed we were both. Forbidden soulmates. 

When I arrived to Edgewood, Wisconsin I didn’t plan to find him. I didn't plan to stumble into Joe's bar and have Daniel's music stir up my emotions. I had no clue that his voice would make my hurts forget their own sorrow. I had no idea that my happiness would remember its own bliss. 

When I started senior year at my new school, I wasn’t prepared to call him Mr. Daniels, but sometimes life happens at the wrong time for all the right reasons. 

Our love story wasn’t only about the physical connection. 

It was about family. It was about loss. It was about being alive. It was silly. It was painful. It was mourning. It was laughter. 

It was ours. 

And for those reasons alone, I would never apologize for loving Mr. Daniels. 

-Ashlyn Jennings

Loving Mr Daniels is one hell of a beautifully written story. It's not just your typical Teacher/student romance, its so much more. 
The words, the story, the characters, the mourning, all of it was so beautiful and the words were so inspiring. 

I cried so many times during this book to the point my chest hurt. I felt every emotion you could expect when reading this novel. 

The author or authors truly deserve the rating i gave them. 

Ashlyn and Danny's story is beautiful. It makes me want that kind of love. Well who doesn't? But there is something about two kindred spirits who are destined to be together that makes it that much more special. 

I cannot wait to read more work from the author. well done :) 


Friday, 27 December 2013

Wrecked By Priscilla West

Two years ago, Lorrie's mother was murdered. But that wasn't the end of it. Reeling from the tragedy, Lorrie's father spiraled into alcohol, depression, and finally suicide.

The two most important people in Lorrie's life are both gone but she's still alive.

Trying to recover from the tragedy, Lorrie returns to campus, ready to pick up the pieces of her life. All Lorrie wants is to get back to "normal."

Then she meets Hunter. The man, the legend, "The Hammer."

Hunter is a cage fighter who takes on every fight like he's got nothing to lose. His life is a tangled mess of girls, booze, and fist fights. And while it may seem like he's got a devil-may-care attitude, he's fighting a private cage-match with a monster he can't defeat.

Lorrie knows that Hunter is exactly the type of guy she should stay away from, especially in her fragile state, but Hunter has other ideas.

As Hunter and Lorrie grow closer together, will they be able to overcome their pain and heal each other? Or will they both end up wrecked? read on for my review.......

Friday, 20 December 2013

When it rains By Lisa De Jong

One night changed my life forever. 
Beau Bennett has been my best friend since I can remember. He was my first crush before everything came crashing down, and now he wants more, but it's more than I can give him. Things are different now. I wish I could tell him why, but I can't. 
I haven’t told anyone. 
I never knew how much I really needed him until the day he left for college, and I was completely alone. 
Then one day, Asher Hunt rides into town with his dark, captivating eyes and cocky grin. He doesn't care who I used to be, he's simply breathing life into what’s left. People warn me to stay away from him, but he helps me forget the pain that has held me hostage for so long; something I thought was impossible before he walked into my life. 
I’ve been hurt. 
I’ve been saved. 
And I’ve found hope. 
I thought my story was written that night, but now I know it was only a new beginning. Until one secret turns my world upside down… 

Sunday, 1 December 2013

Thirteen Tearjerker Novels

Have you ever read that one book that has made you sob your heart out ?. Made you cry for the characters, for the situation, for just the sadness that comes with life. 
Here is a list of my all-time favorite books that made me weep. Some books bring you sadness but then there are the spectacular ones that will stay with you forever. 
These are in no particular order .... 

  • Wishing for some day soon By Tiffany King  £1.91 in kindle store. This novel is about a young girl caring for her younger brother whilst trying to protect herself from her mothers on going beatings. It really tugged at my heart and the title is perfect for the book. 
  • The edge of never By J.A.Redmerski  £1.99 in kindle store. This novel will take you on an emotional journey. Literally. I was so overwhelmed by this novel it took my breath away.
  • Beautiful Disaster By Jamie McGuire  £3.49
  • The boy who sneaks in my bedroom window By Kirsty Moseley  £1.85. I really LOVED this novel. The romance is empowering and the story line is heart breaking. One of my favorite novels of all time. Take a look at my review -->> My Review
  • Free falling By Kirsty Moseley  £1.85 in kindle store. Oh god this one had me in tears. I never saw it coming and neither will you. Finding your one true love then to have them taken away. To say life goes on is an understatement. Another fantastic read by Kirsty Moseley 
  • Hopeless By Colleen Hoover  £1.99 in kindle store. This novel will forever stay in my memory. I have yet to write a review on some of these novels but just because i haven't doesn't mean they aren't worth talking about. They are. This is another novel which tugged at my heart it more ways then one. Sky's life was something none of us could predict or even pretend to understand. 
  • Easy By Tammara Webber  £3.99 in kindle store. 
  • The Notebook By Nicolas Sparks  £3.99 in kindle store. who hasn't read or seen the notebook. seriously. It is one of the most tearful book and film i have seen. The ending broke my heart and i sobbed for a while. Having someone die of heart break just to stay with you is, god i haven't even got the right words. Overwhelming doesn't seem to cover it.
  • Safe Haven By Nicolas Sparks  £3.49 in kindle store. Ok i brought this book a while ago then learnt shortly after it was being released on film and neither was a disappointment. This book is about love, abuse and life in general. The book had me crying more then the film did because the words were so powerfully written. I will never forget the moment when Katie realizes who the woman who has being living near her and talking to her on a day to day basis. This novel will consume you, suck you in until you finish. 
  • Chasing Nikki By Lacey Weatherford  £1.91. Another novel that had me sobbing for a while and one i will always feel a pang of hurt for is this one. I could not believe the ending even until this day it breaks my heart. 
  • Rock chick reckoning By Kristen Ashley  £3.08. Like all other Kristen Ashley books they all have an emotional side but Maces story really torn at my heart. Maces whole story is heartbreaking and i promise you, you will enjoy this read if you haven't already.
  • Always you By Kirsty Moseley  A bargain at £0.62. Another fantastic read and another one to pull at your heart strings. The choices people make in life are sometimes the ones you have to live with for the rest of your life. Lucky for Clay, Riley new him more then she knew himself. Its romantic novel and at the end you will see the lengths people go to for someone they love. Read my review -->> My Review
  • Don't make me beautiful By Elle Casey  £2.99 in kindle store. This one is the most emotional book i have ever read of all time. read my review -->>My review